multikillo.blogg.se

Asmedia 106x sata host controller drive vs 7series c216
Asmedia 106x sata host controller drive vs 7series c216
  1. #ASMEDIA 106X SATA HOST CONTROLLER DRIVE VS 7SERIES C216 DRIVERS#
  2. #ASMEDIA 106X SATA HOST CONTROLLER DRIVE VS 7SERIES C216 SOFTWARE#

There's no faulty hardware or corrupt system file's.

#ASMEDIA 106X SATA HOST CONTROLLER DRIVE VS 7SERIES C216 DRIVERS#

Everything is up to date with latest stable drivers and such. So as of now I have no clue why Warframe just refuses to work. I even went to the extent to download/install Planetside 2 again and see if there were any problems, and there were none.

asmedia 106x sata host controller drive vs 7series c216

#ASMEDIA 106X SATA HOST CONTROLLER DRIVE VS 7SERIES C216 SOFTWARE#

None of the diagnosis Tools suggested, or that I have available via software showed any signs of corruption or system failures, and everything on my PC is running optimally. Well I've tried just about everything in the 'Diagnosing System Crashes' topic and nothing has fixed my issue. >_> Oh well guess all I can do now is storm around the house and bang on things like an impudent barbarian until support replies back. Life is cruel, I want a magical 'fix it' button. It always has to be the one game I'm interested in at the time that has the worst of problems. Sigh, I had hoped to just jump back on Warframe buuut nuuu, it has to be this way. Whoopty doo, back to the drawing board I suppose. I've never had my overclock interfere with any of my games before.Įdit: So I tried it with my CPU running stock speeds! :DĪnd it crashed and burned yet again, no change at all. But if that turns out to be the issue I'd be surprised, and disappointed. I guess I could try it and see if it works. My GPU is running stock speeds, as is my RAM, and my CPU is running at 4.5 GHz and maintains low temps even in games like Planetside 2. Aside from updating my hardware drivers, my PC is running the same clock speed on both my CPU and GPU as in the past when the game worked fine and dandy. It kinda baffles me as to why its not working now. (April to May I believe, sometime during spring time) As for Planetside 2 I can play it with no problems at all. I used to be able to play this game without incident in the past on my current rig. Haven't tried that yet, but I don't see why that would be causing a fuss now. But now I can't play period.Įdit: Well I've submitted a ticket to support, hopefully they can help, if not I guess its just going to be a game of patience. It used to work for me back in may/june even with the occasional error or crash. Launch the game and within 3-5 mins the game closes and I get the message that the Evolution engine has stopped working. I've checked my firewall setting, internet settings, gpu settings, ect. I've been googling tons of different 'fixes' and none of them have worked. So apparently the game simply refuses to work on my PC. Microsoft, Mobo, CPU, GPU updates are all at there latest and it still won't work. Everything is now up to date as far as I've checked. Guess all I can do now is wait for a patch.Įdit: Well I tired updating to 326.80 Geforce drivers and still the same thing. Guess I could try the beta drivers but I have a hunch I'd get the same results.Įdit: Updated my intel drivers as well, but with no success. For a moment there I thought it worked and then nope. Well I tried updating to 320.49 and I'm still getting the same crash. Try updating to the current release version, 320.49, or the current beta, 326.80.

asmedia 106x sata host controller drive vs 7series c216

You appear to be using the 314.22 Geforce drivers. Warframe patches itself independently of Steam's infrastructure, so verifying through Steam is just rolling you back to the last version they have in their distribution system.

Asmedia 106x sata host controller drive vs 7series c216